Matt’s Inside Line: Scoop on Scorpion, S.H.I.E.L.D., Arrow, Justified, Bates, Once, Laura, iZombie and More

TVLine

Has Scorpion cooked up a genius cliffhanger? How has S.H.I.E.L.D. “revived” Lucy Lawless? Who else on Team Arrow has a beef with Atom? Are more Justified deaths ahead? Read on for answers to those questions plus teases from other shows.

[pmc-related-link href=”http://tvline.com/2014/10/28/renewed-tv-shows-2015-renewal-scorecard-cancelled-series/” type=”RELATED” target=”_self”]Renewal Scorecard: What’s Coming Back? What’s Cancelled?[/pmc-related-link]

Anything on the Scorpion finale? –Stacy
Ohhh, it promises to be a doozy, coming off of some rather massive, cliff-hanging developments in the penultimate episode. Let’s just say that Walter is dealt one too many emotional blows that drive him possibly over the edge – and that isn’t necessarily just a figure of speech. That, coupled with two other twists, makes the big question entering the season finale no less than: Is Team Scorpion dunzo?! (Though I’m gonna guess the answer is no.)

On Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., I was a little puzzled how May in the episode…

View original post 1,160 more words

Author: rjbailey

"I have no idea what I'm doing, but I know I'm doing it really, really well." - Andy Dwyer

So, Whattaya Think?

