Ronda Rousey’s plan: Beat up Correia, beat up Tate, star in movie, beat up someone else

Hey. Most people don’t even HAVE a plan. ^_^

For The Win

UFC bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey is heading into a huge match against Bethe Correia in UFC 190, and sat down with Fox Sports to lay out how these next few months are shaping up for her. You know, past beating Correia, because apparently that’s a given.

Here’s what she had to say, presumably without even blinking:

“I’m going to beat up Bethe, then I’m going to take a couple of weeks to rest, and then I’m going to go beat up Miesha [Tate], and then I’m going to go to like Thailand or wherever we decide to film [Mile 22] and prep for like a month, and then start filming for like eight to 10 weeks, and then go beat up the next chick.”

It stands to reason she’ll beat up a couple people in the movie too.

All of this confidence is totally warranted, being that Rousey’s touting an…

View original post 109 more words

Author: rjbailey

"I have no idea what I'm doing, but I know I'm doing it really, really well." - Andy Dwyer

So, Whattaya Think?

