Odd Ball Challenge ’16 – Week 15

It’s been a while since I’ve made a COB submission, but something so cool happened this past Friday that I had to take pics of, and I thought I’d share them with you this week.

 

Horses Crossing the Square 04-09-2016 1   Horses Crossing the Square 04-09-2016 2

 

Horses Crossing the Square 04-09-2016 3   Horses Crossing the Square 04-09-2016 4

 

Horses Crossing the Square 04-09-2016 5

Like what you see? Leave comments!

Author: rjbailey

"I have no idea what I'm doing, but I know I'm doing it really, really well." - Andy Dwyer

5 thoughts on “Odd Ball Challenge ’16 – Week 15”

    1. Yes, it was. 🙂

      WordPress.com | | | Respond to this comment by replying above this line |

      | | |

      | New comment on Locating Frankenstein’s Brain | |

      | | | sustainabilitea commented on Odd Ball Challenge ’16 – Week 15 It’s been a while since I’ve made a COB submission, but something so cool happened this past Friday that I had to take pics of, … What fun to spot this!janet View Comment  Trash | Mark as Spam |

      |

      | More information about sustainabilitea URL: http://sustainabilitea.wordpress.com Email: TeaNatious@gmail.com Whois: http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/73.161.162.248 (IP: 73.161.162.248) |

      | |

      |

      |

      | Thanks for flying with WordPress.com |

      |

      Like

So, Whattaya Think?

