#ThursdayDoors 8-19-16: Nelsonville American Legion Building

Here’s my entry for this week’s Thursday Doors. I’ve made several posts featuring this building’s side entrance, but this is the first I’ve made one about its front. So here ya go! 🙂

 

 photo 106a50bb-2827-43ab-bc4b-5fd2e7b9f584.jpg

 

 photo d0b180c6-aacf-4c86-ad8c-39ca5a529a8c.jpg
The door isn’t that impressive in and of itself, but check out the nice-looking overhang.

 

 photo 7a5f328b-cc9a-409c-88f3-904be5b13312.jpg
A closer look.

 

Like what you see? Leave comments!

Author: rjbailey

"I have no idea what I'm doing, but I know I'm doing it really, really well." - Andy Dwyer

4 thoughts on “#ThursdayDoors 8-19-16: Nelsonville American Legion Building”

So, Whattaya Think?

